Customer Reviews WHAT OUR CUSTOMER SAY ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS?

As part of our efforts to continuously improve our product and service, we value comments from the public on how well we are doing and what can be done better. If you have any comments, complaints or compliments on any aspect of our business, please leave us a comment below; all feedback helps!

Gemma C.

Calgary, Alberta

rating

Absolute comfort!

Love the new colors selections!

Jun 25 2015



William S.

Calgary, Alberta

rating

Can't sleep without it.

I was skeptical at first with bamboo products. Aren't bamboo hard and rough? Can the premium price justify the comfort? I done quite a bit of research and concluded to give the pillow cases a try. I have not regret since. These are amazing; I ordered the sheet sets right after I had one night of sleep on the pillow cases. The only regret was that I didn't order the sheets set to start.

Jun 20 2015



Britney

Calgary, Alberta

rating

Fast Shipping

A great Canadian owned company! Fast customer response and fast shipping! Love it!

Apr 20 2015



Syed R.

Montreal, Quebec

rating

Silk like sheets

High quality fabric! Absolutely love the softness and how it drapes like silk.

Jan 19 2015



Monica C.

Vancouver, BC

rating

Great Sheets!

Love how soft it is. Great sheets at reasonable price!

Jan 15 2015



Felix P.

Vancouver, BC

rating

Comfort like no other

My sister in-law has been telling me how much she loves the bamboo bedsheet that she recently bought online. It’s $250+ for one set and it doesn’t even include duty and shipping from US! I just can’t afford to spend that much so I search around and found this company. It’s free shipping from Canada and its way cheaper! I was expecting a less luxurious product due to the lower price but that wasn’t the case. It’s just as nice as the $250 product. I told my sister in-law about it and she immediately bought 3 sets for her entire home….LOL

Dec 26 2014



Christina

Vancouver, BC

rating

LOVE IT

I have been sleeping in these sheets for a few years now and they are still in great shape. Last week, I was thinking what to get for my best friend’s house warming party and these bamboo bedsheet came across my mind. Purple is her favorite color so I got the duvet and sheet set in Lavender. She loves it a lot and couldn’t believe how soft it is. I guess I have nailed it. (P.S. Lavender looks a bit more neutral/soft than from the photo.)

Dec 26 2014



Jenn

Ottawa, Ontario

rating

Special Shipment!

I bought a set of sheets for my parents as a gift. This company was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I requested that a gift message be included and figured it would just be a small note on the packing slip. Instead, I received an email with the gift message typed up nicely on a coloured background. It looked beautiful. Also, they mentioned they would leave the packing slip out as it is a gift. My parents received the package two business days after I ordered it. When my mom opened it, the message was so nicely placed on the beautiful sheets. My parents love the sheet and can't believe how soft they are. Thank you so much for the care and time you take to make each shipment special!

Aug 8 2014



Jessica

Mississauga, Ontario

rating

Super Soft!

These are one of my favorite sheets. They are cool during the summer and super soft!

Aug 1 2014



Tony C.

Mississauga, Ontario

rating

Great Packaging

I am used to 1000TC+ cotton sheets. I hesitated about Bamboo Sheets! But now I am conviced. Also great gift for Christmas.

Aug 1 2014



Ryan

Toronto, Ontario

rating

Best sheets ever!!!

I have spent a ton of money looking for new sheets that were soft. A facebook friend sent me here and she was right. The best sheets I have ever owned.

Jul 15 2014



Sadaf R.

Montreal, Quebec

rating

Cooling sheets!

I absolutely love these sheets!! I have paid a lot of money for very high thread count sheets, and these are so much softer and better quality. I have had bamboo sheets before and they didn't wash well, but these look and feel just as great after washing. If your one to get hot while sleeping, these will keep you nice and cool.

Apr 12 2014



Cab C.

Kitchener, Ontario

rating

Beautiful product!

Did not need to contact seller as items shipped in a reasonable time frame, but i was pleasantly surprised by the care that was taken in packaging the items. From a shipping standpoint every precaution had been taken to keep the items safe, and on top of that the item had been artfully hand decorated and easily would have made a most impressive gift. Very pleased, recomend this seller highly.

Oct 8 2013



Joey S.

Vancouver, BC

rating

Amazing sheets!

Got these amazing sheets as our wedding present. Can't believe we haven't invested in this sooner. "The comfort of silk without the murder"... Can't be more well said. These sheets give you the perfect excuse to stay in bed for an extra minute or ten.

Oct 1 2013



Alexsandra D.

Toronto, Ontario

rating

Regret!

I totally regret in not using this product any sooner! I have terrible allergies especially waking up in the morning. My doctor suggested me to try bamboo fabrics. And it worked; not saying my allergies are completely gone, but it helped a lot! Thank you!

Sept 15 2013



John S.

Toronto, Ontario

rating

Comfort and Eco-Friendly!

All the comfort of silk without the murder!

Aug 20 2013



Victoria S.

Las Vegas, Nevada

rating

Not the same as other bamboo brands!

I am not new to bamboo beddings. I used them for the past 2 years and will not go back to cotton. I needed new sheets and found bedandbamboo.com. Their packaging is pretty compared to other brands so I gave them a try. And I must say "They are better than what I had!". I though all bamboo fabrics are the same but I couldn't have been so wrong. Thank you bedandbamboo.com!

June 7 2013



Ange L.

New York, New York

rating

Unreal Product!

I though these bamboo sheets are just another gimmick products they sell on the shopping channel; I received them as a birthday gift and was going to give them away (I use egyption cotton sheets) but was told to "Try them!". And so I did. Opened the package, it felt soft and silky similar to a set of egyption cotton sheets. I tried them for the night and "wow", there's the different. I love the way it drappes to your body so you can feel the fabric on your skin; something egyption cotton does not have. Just had them for a month and I am so glad I didn't give them away.

May 15 2013



Alan K.

Mississauga, Ontario

rating

Saved my day! Last minute gift.

Shipping was FAST! Placed an order Monday mid-night; got the package on Tuesday afternoon! Might depend on location but they ship fast! I thought I had to cancel golf for that weekend to make up for forgetting the anniversary gift; But the package made it with 2 days to spare. Wifey "loves" the gift and gladly gave a permit for a FULL weekend of golf. "BEST" anniversary gift for me and her!

April 24 2013



Selina L.

Richmond Hill, Ontario

rating

comfort in a whole new level

I own bamboo beddings for years and absolutely love the bamboo material. I must say, bed and bamboo sheets are different. Not only they provide the same level of comfort but I absolutely love the "drappiness" of the sheets; it literally drapes to your body. Had it for 6 months, approx. 10 washes, sheets still holding up with minimum wear and tear. Absolutely recommend.

April 01 2013



Suki G.

Montreal, Quebec

rating

savings in my energy bill

Wash and 20 mins in the dryer, the sheet is ready for another comfortable sleep. Thank you so much!

October 15 2012



Mic G.

Toronto, Ontario

rating

highly recommend

Tried the pillow cases first, they are very soft and comfortable on the bed. I definitely prefer the bamboo to high thread-count cotton or materials. Will definitely recommend it to friends and family. Planning on replacing the rest of my sheets and pillow cases with bamboo for sure.

August 05 2012



Ken F.

Brampton, Ontario

rating

solved my allergy problems

100% bamboo sheets are the best! They've really helped me with my allergies.

May 25 2012



Joanne F.

Ottawa, Ontario

rating

best bedding I ever slept on

I have owned a set of these sheets for a few months now, and I've noticed no fraying or pilling at all.
The sheets are by far the most comfortable I've ever slept in, far better than any cotton sheets I've had. They kept me cool during the summer and warm in the winter.

February 10 2012



Jay W.

Toronto, Ontario

rating

most comfortable I've ever slept in

These are so soft and comfortable I hate waking up. If you have never slept on bamboo sheets, you don't know what you are missing. They are truly the softest, most luxurious, breathable sheets we have ever owned. I'm not over-exaggerating.

January 5 2012



Celia C.

Vancouver, BC

rating

luxury bedding

Wow! Absolutely LOVE my new bamboo bedding, what luxury. Have suffered with chronic eczema & urticaria since birth and am allergic/intolerant to so many things. Nights have always been a problem with temperature, but not anymore since I got these bamboo bedding.

December 5 2011

LEAVE US YOUR COMMENT: 

Thank you for your comment! Your feedback most valuable to us.